Book The XFL

The XFL Draft was April 25th! Listen to the XFL Draft Now!

 During the Book The XFL segments on the show, we be discuss the XFL.

We created all eight teams for our version of the XFL, and created a player draft pool.

We’ve got a whole league to build, and that includes rules! We sent a man to Stamford to give Vince McMahon our XFL Rulebook. Plus, check out our unearthed XFL Code of Conduct to make sure our draftees all meet the requirements.

We spoke to Vince McMahon and he gave us the green light to Book The XFL!




















Player Pool

Currently announced players eligible for the Book The XFL draft on April 25th. More players to be added each week on the show, and will be listed here afterwards. Have some ideas for players you want to see added to our draft pool? Tweet us!


Tim Tebow
Johnny Manziel
Colin Kaepernick
JaMarcus Russell
Robert Griffin III
Mark Sanchez
Brady Quinn
Jared Lorenzen
Jay Cutler
Jake Locker
Michael Vick
Brett Favre
Vince Young
Matt Leinart
Kyle Orton
Josh Freeman

Running Back
Reggie Bush
Matt Forte
Arian Foster
Trent Richardson
Knowshon Moreno
Jamaal Charles
Ray Rice**
Adrian Peterson
Chris Johnson
Justin Forsett
DeAngelo Williams
Bishop Sankey

Wide Receiver
Chad “Ochocinco” Johnson
Percy Harvin
Victor Cruz
Jeff Smardzija
LeBron James
Nate Robinson
Calvin Johnson
Anquan Boldin
Plaxico Burress
Stedman Bailey
Vincent Jackson
Justin Blackmon*


Tight End
Kellen Winslow II
Jordan Cameron
Jeremy Shockey

BJ Raji
Aldon Smith**
Greg Hardy**
Shawne Merriman
Troy Polamalu
Mario Williams
Elvis Dumervil
TJ Ward
Brandon Browner
James Harrison
Brian Cushing
Darrelle Revis
Demarcus Ware
Terrance Knighton
Jerod Mayo
AJ Hawk
Antrel Rolle
Justin Gilbert

Kicking Specialist
Sebastian Janikowski
Pat McAfee
Roberto Aguoyo
Blair Walsh


*Currently under Code of Conduct Review
**Disqualified by Vince McMahon

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.